LA's Largest Audio Software Store



GForce - All M-Tron Pro Expansion Packs

Electronic Download
No shipping required, software license is emailed within minutes.
Please note software is not eligible for returns or cancellation once purchased.
Ask us about compatibility & system requirements before purchasing.

The definitive collection for M-Tron Pro owners.

**M-Tron Pro is NOT included in this bundle and is required to use these expansion packs**

If you're not an M-Tron Pro owner, check the M-Tron Pro – Complete bundle that includes the M-Tron Pro along with all the expansion packs.

The All M-Tron Pro Expansion Packs bundle includes all 11 Expansion Packs:

  • 8 x Streetly Tapes
  • OrchesTron
  • ChamberTron
  • OptiTron

Offering M-Tron Pro owners the largest, most comprehensive and authentic digital collection of carefully curated Tron sounds in the market.

That is the ultimate upgrade for M-Tron Pro owners adding a 7.5GB+ sound library with 275+ tape banks, 1000+ presets and instant classic vibes for your productions.

The 11 Expansion Packs include original sounds from the Chamberlin, the Optigan, the Orchestron and some of the rarest Mellotron sounds ever recorded.

The Streetly Expansion Packs come from the original master tapes that have been painstakingly recorded note by note, carefully curated then meticulously edited to fit in your next composition. Streetly Electronics has direct lineage to those early 1960s instruments guaranteeing authenticity.

The All M-Tron Pro Expansion Packs​ bundle provides the huge aforementioned sound library with hundreds of presets from Tron aficionados including: David Hentschel (Genesis & Elton John), Steve Hackett (Genesis) Dean & Jarrod (I Monster), Jem Godfrey (Frost), Dave Spiers and Tony Durkin, Nick Magnus (Steve Hackett), Matt Berry (musician, actor, writer, comedian) and Paul Godfrey (Morecheeba).


  • 275+ tape banks (sample sets)
  • 1000+ patches including many curated by world-class recording artists and programmers
  • 7.5GB+ of samples, with a huge range of Expansion Packs
  • All the M-Tron Pro Expansion Packs:
  • The 8x Streetly Tapes: Vol. 1, Vol. 2, Vol. 3, Vol. 4, Vol. 5, Vol. 6, M300 and SFX consoles
  • ChamberTron, OptiTron and OrchesTron


The M-Tron Pro and its expansion packs are completely believable and as authentic as they come. I’ve used these on many records and on tour  – I couldn’t do without them in my arsenal of sounds’.

Mikey Rowe
Noel Gallagher, Sheryl Crow, FSOL, NAS...

System Requirements


  • Intel Mac
  • macOS 10.7 or above
  • Standalone Application
  • AudioUnit
  • AAX
  • VST

NOTE – Minimum requirements for M-Tron Pro V3 – macOS 10.12.x


  • Intel Pentium IV 1GHz with 1GB RAM
  • Windows XP SP2
  • Standalone
  • VST

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet